skip navigation
Home Teams Schedule Resources Association Board & Contacts

Board & Contacts

Board of Directors

Name Email
John Thur President clarencehockey2002@gmail.com
VACANT Vice President
Dave Hillery Treasurer dhillery@trustlineage.com
VACANT Secretary clarencehockey2002@gmail.com
John Paterson Clinician paterson1217@roadrunner.com
Chuck Carle Ices Scheduler ccarle@kcc.com
Alison LoVullo Jersey Coordinator alovullo@me.com
Scott Ranger Registrar scottranger@verizon.net
Annette Kopp ACE Coordinator amkopp23@gmail.com

Committees

Committee Sub-Committee Name Email
Team Coordinator/Coach Selection Chair John Thur clarencehockey2002@gmail.com
Mite Development Coordinator
Squirt Coordinator OPEN
Midget Coordinator John Thur clarencehockey2002@gmail.com
Controller Chair Sue Thur clarencehockey2002@gmail.com
CPA Dave Hillery dhillery@trustlineage.com
Team Accounting Jason Floreano
Team Management Chair Lynn Reed L2rreed@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Annette Kopp akopp@mtb.com
Referee Coordinator OPEN
Camps/Clinics Coordinator Scott Marchant scott.marchant@verizon.net
Fundraising Coordinator Scott Kunkel sknowmann77@yahoo.com
Tryout Coordinator (Sqt-PW) OPEN
Tryout Coordinator (Midget) OPEN
Facilities & Equipment Chair Chuck Carle ccarle@kcc.com
Ice Scheduling Chuck Carle ccarle@kcc.com
Merchandise Coordinator Tracey Marchant marchant.tracey@gmail.com
Jersey Coordinator Alison LoVullo alovullo@me.com
Jersey Consignment OPEN
Jersey Consignment OPEN
Closeout Coordinator OPEN
Equipment Coordinator OPEN
Communications Chair
Web Master OPEN
Media Specialist OPEN
Sponsorship Coordinator Scott Mergler winterssigns@gmail.com